Jay-Z & Tina Turner To Be Inducted Into The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

May 13, 2021

Jay-Z and Tina Turner are among the 2021 inductees into The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. LL Cool J, Billy Preston, and Randy Rhoads will receive the Musical Excellence Award at the ceremony. Kraftwerk, Gil Scott Heron and Charley Patton will be honored with the Early Influence Award. Clarence Avant will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The Foo Fighters, The Go-Go’s, Carole King and Todd Rundgren will also be inducted. The 36th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on October 30th at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio. The induction ceremony will air on HBO and be available to stream on HBO Max at a later date.
Click Here To Read More.

Source: CNN