WDKX BannerWDKX BannerWDKX Bannerwdkxwdkx
WDKX.com
103.9 FM WDKX
Rochester, NY
Your #1 Radio for R&B

What's Playing Now
What Played Earlier Today
103.9 WDKX Live
Windows Stream
Mac Stream

REQUEST A SONG!
CLOSE
Request A Song
Song
Artist

* Optional Info *
Your Age
Gender M F
Zip


Hi
WDKX.com » Event » CMAC 2013 Summer Concert Series
May 16th 2013 2:18 pm
CMAC 2013 Summer Concert Series
by vr


Thursday May 30, 2013
7:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Thompson Square & Florida Georgia Line

Friday Jun 7, 2013
7:00 PM
The Lumineers with Cold War Kids and J Roddy Walston and The Business

Saturday Jun 22, 2013
7:00 PM
Kings Of The Mic: LL Cool J, Ice Cube, Public Enemy & De La Soul

Wednesday Jul 3, 2013
8:00 PM
Celebrate America with the RPO

Saturday Jul 6, 2013
4:30PM
Gigantour 2013: Megadeth, Black Label Society, Device, Hellyeah, Newsted, plus Death Division

Saturday Jul 13, 2013
8:00 PM
Fun. Most Nights Summer Tour with Tegan And Sara

Tuesday Jul 16, 2013
7:00 PM
Daughtry & 3 Doors Down with Halestorm and Bad Seed Rising

Wednesday Jul 17, 2013
7:00 PM
Def Leppard, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Friday Jul 19, 2013
8:00 PM
Furthur: Phil Lesh & Bob Weir

Friday Jul 19, 2013
8:00 PM
Steely Dan

Friday Jul 26, 2013
7:30 PM
The Avett Brothers with Grace Porter & The Nocturnals

Saturday Jul 27, 2013
7:00 PM
Under the Sun Tour featuring Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray,Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon and Fastball

Sunday Jul 28, 2013
7:00 PM
OneRepublic with Mayer Hawthorne and Churchill

Wednesday Jul 31, 2013
6:00 PM
Black Crowes & Tedeschi Trucks Band with The London Souls

Thursday Aug 1, 2013
8:00 PM
Garrison Keillor's Radio Romance Tour with Sara Watins

Friday Aug 9, 2013
7:00 PM
Keith Urban Light The Fuse Tour 2013 with Little Big Town & Dustin Lynch

Wednesday Aug 21, 2013
7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney's No Shoes Nation Tour, Eli Young Band & Kacey Musgraves

Sunday Aug 25, 2013
7:30PM
Kesha

For pricing or more information visit: http://cmacevents.com

Tickets to CMAC events can be obtained through any of the following ticket outlets:

Ticketmaster
Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com or charge by phone through TicketMaster at (800)-745-3000.

The Box Office at The Blue Cross Arena
One War Memorial Square
Rochester, NY
585-758-5330
Box Office Hours
Monday-Friday 11:00am-3:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm


The CMAC Box Offices
CMAC General Box Office
Located near the General Parking Lot
Open at noon, on show days only


CMAC VIP Box Office
Located near the VIP Parking Lot, at the VIP entry bridge
Open one hour prior to start of show, on show days only

Will Call tickets can be picked up at either the General or VIP Box Office.

CMAC General Information
585.394.4400
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and Holidays 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. (Memorial Day thru Columbus Day)

* General information calls answered by the Canandaigua Chamber of Commerce